Jet airways customer care number

City Number(s)
Bengaluru +91 80 3989 3333
Chennai +91 44 3989 3333
Delhi +91 11 3989 3333
Hyderbad +91 40 3989 3333
Kolkata +91 33 3989 3333
Mumbai +91 22 3989 3333




City
Tele Check-in Number(s)
Jet Airways Agartala
+91 381 234 1403
Jet Airways Ahmedabad
+91 79 22858077
Jet Airways Amritsar
+91 183 320 9847
Jet Airways Aurangabad
+91 240 248 7076
Jet Airways Bengaluru
+91 80 3989 3333
Jet Airways Bhavnagar
+91 278 220 2003 / 220 2004 / 220 2005
Jet Airways Bhuj
+91 2832 244101 / 2
Jet Airways Chennai
+91 44 3989 3333
Jet Airways Delhi
+91 11 3989 3333
Jet Airways Diu
+91 2875 255030
Jet Airways Goa
+91 832 2541211
Jet Airways Guwahati
+91 361 2840600
Jet Airways Hyderabad
+91 40 3989 3333
Jet Airways Indore
+91 731 262 0819 / 262 0893
Jet Airways Jaipur
1800 225522 / +91 22 3989 3333
Jet Airways Jammu
+91 191 245 3888 / 245 3999
Jet Airways Kolkata
+91 33 3989 3333
Jet Airways Kozhikode
+91 483 271 2375
Jet Airways London
+44 808 101 1199
Jet Airways Lucknow
+91 522 243 4010
Jet Airways Mangalore
+91 824 2253434 / 32
Jet Airways Mumbai
+91 22 3989 3333
Jet Airways Nagpur
+91 712 228 3384
Jet Airways Pune
+91 20 3989 3333
Jet Airways Raipur
+91 771 2418615
Jet Airways Rajahmundry
+91 0883 2007866
Jet Airways Rajkot
+91 281 245 0200 / 245 0201
Jet Airways Thiruvananthapuram
+91 471 250 0860
Jet Airways Tirupati
+91 877 2274155
Jet Airways Udaipur
+91 294 265 6193
Jet Airways Vadodara
+91 265 2484801 / 02



Service Center Timings
India United Kingdom USA / Canada
Monday - Friday 0900 - 2100 IST 0900 - 1800 GMT 0900 - 2100 EST
Saturday 0900 - 1800 IST 0900 - 1330 GMT Closed
Contact Number 3989 3333* 0 808 101 1199** 1-877-U-FLY-JET**
(1 877 835 9538)

No comments :